The Amazing Danielle LaPorte has started her Burning Question series, here is Numero Uno:

 Your day, kissing, next success, friendships, nervous system, money-making… How do you want it all to feel?

 How do I want it all to feel?

I want my day to feel like a sack of gold coins full of completed tasks.

I want kissing to feel like The Notebook, like a pillow, like it’s all I’ll ever need.

I want my next Success to feel like WHOOSHHH as I push it out of the nest to take flight.

I want my friendships to feel like a slumber party full of chatter and laughter and hijinks.

I want my nervous system to feel a constant hum hum hummm of peaceful energy, a perfectly tuned fine automobile.

I want my Money Making to feel like fire dancing and Hawaii rain.

I want my Mamahood to feel Sacred, Bright and Snuggly; full of kisses.

I want my Life to feel like rapid fire new beginning days and magic fairy–light nights.

I want my Love to be a waterfall fountain jungle oasis.

I want my Soul to be a shimmering Bubble, floating playfully on its path.

 

I want to feel it all, from my head to my toes.

 Here goes.

Leave a Reply

