Hellooo Springtime!

Hey There!
I knew the day I found Polyvore everything would change… I feel like I haven’t posted a blog with words in many moons. So I thought I ought to put in a word or two about Life Today.
Everything is super awesome! I’ve been having the best time making sets on Polyvore.com. I hope you like them!
My baby girl is six and a half months old now and still the cutest thing in all the world.
Work is going well and I am about to embark on a wild journey dared only by a few. I may or may not have more to say about it at a later date.
The year is pushing on Full Speed Ahead and I am right here with it, excited and thankful for all the great things that have occured and all the many blessings that will occur.
Speaking of Thankfulness, I am reading a book called The Magic, written by Rhonda Byrne. It is about Gratitude and how it can change our lives. Brought to you by the same people who created The Secret book and DVD, it’s sort of a little devotional type book, with different gratitude practices for 28 days. So far it’s been really neat to realize how grateful I really am for everything I have, and to feel the happiness that that brings. It is Powerful. You take a look at what it’s all about here, and order yourself a copy here.

I think it will make you happy.

Cheers and a Happy Easter to you!

c

 

Leave a Reply

